Unsolicited Existence
Unsolicited Existence
28. let's talk free will! pt. 2
0:00
-10:50

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Unsolicited Existence

28. let's talk free will! pt. 2

Determinism is the lady you wanna fuck from time 2 time but free will might be the one to marry & guess what? you can fuck her too! and she is HOT

hi! remember me? I do remember me!
I remember you, I remember all
I’m a good person, my heart is full of love
so excuse me if I didn’t show up
last week _ we had a date
damn _ It’s not like I forgot
just like I explained
had some unfinished business
with myself
since the gun’s still hot
let me fire it up
before you turn
and forget today
I brought you

Welcome to…

This post is for paid subscribers

Unsolicited Existence
Unsolicited Existence
all things existence by alejandra smits